After getting into this thing called cinematography I figured out after being involved in some project that I wanted to try my hand at being a Directory of Photography. I love the things involved with setting up a scene and lighting and getting the shots. Obviously when you are a one man show you have to wear a lot of hats but in this case I decided to stick with the things I am passionate about, filming, lighting and of course sound. Editing is a different beast all together, I do it because I have to, but I’ve learned a lot in that area too. All these things take time and together makes a film what it is, a long with a script of course outlining what the film is about. Then you have directors and actors/actresses before you know it, you are like Universal Studios.

I have noticed that you can get a lot done when you put the right people and minds together and you can create something wonderful!

Comments
  1. Dannielle says:

    You are well on your way to achieving your goals. You’re doing great! I’ve never seen anyone work as hard as you. Keep up the good work!

Leave your comments!

