CheesyCam creates Pico Flex Table Dolly

Posted: September 10, 2011 in Gear
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I must say I watch Emm on Cheesycam.com to get the updates on a lot of things. I made my first Fig Rig from his design, got my battery grip and even my circular LED (camp light). Also he’s helped with having me avoid disaster with my “almost purchase” of the $60 Matte Box. So when I saw that he created something new for us independent filmmakers and at a cost point that we would love, I had to post it here! Here is Emm talking about his new baby, the Pico Flex Table Dolly!

I will be putting in an order myself for one of these babies! It looks to be a whole lot of fun!

Check out his site http://www.cheesycam.com for more insights, suggestions and tips!

Stay TUNED!!

Comments
  1. I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person supply on your guests? Is gonna be again steadily in order to check up on new posts

Leave your comments!

